Mid Season Coaches Meeting

Coaches,

We will be having a Mid Season Coaches Meeting during the first week or weekend of October. Please be prepared to attend this meeting. I will be doing my best to find the best time for everyone. Also, please consider this one time that we may need some coaches to reschedule one practice for that week. Try not to cancel but look for a different day for that week only. I will expect all coaches there. This is our opportunity to recap what we’ve done so far and see how things are going, seeing how much transition is occurring for the club and other/any important questions the club and coaches might have.

Just keep in mind that we are trying to transition the clubs youth development and we all want to be on the same page. Thank you for all the hard work you’ve been doing so far. I see the kids are having a lot of fun.

Coach Cook

About Coach Cook

I first want to mention my loving wife Megan (Jameson) Cook. Who has blessed my life and made me a better person. My mother who was very supportive in all my youth endeavors and all my friends that are still in my life today. I am a college graduate of Greenville College (Illinois) where I attained a B.S. in Physical Edu. with a minor in coaching and a Drivers Edu. endorsement. During my education, I was fortunate to play college soccer as a goalkeeper. I participated in 5 winning seasons (red shirt year) with the program, and experienced post-season tournaments (conference, regional & national level) throughout my 5 years. This is a program that is derived from high expectations for the athletes as a student, player and person, which was taught to me through the game of soccer. This page is designed to help coaches in the Harrisonville Soccer Club (HSC) mold and shape the soccer players of today and tomorrow. View all posts by Coach Cook

Leave a comment